ViewMid-East CTC
Fourteen New NHS Members Inducted at Mid-East Buffalo Campus
Fourteen New NHS Members Inducted at Mid-East Buffalo Campus normal'>Fourteen new members have been inducted into the National Honor Society (NHS) on the Buffalo Campus of Mid-East Career and Technology Centers. Students are selected for membership into this prestigious group based their individual scholarship, leadership, service and character. Mid-East Buffalo 2017 new members include front row left to right: Breanna Davidson (Meadowbrook), Isabella Blau (Crooksville), Zoe Clarke (Maysville), Kami Carleton (Cambridge), Jailynn Driggs (Zanesville), Jessica Wilson (current member from Maysville), Alyson Peairs (Zanesville), and Haylee Carpenter (current member from Shenandoah). Back row left to right: Ian Clemons (current member from Meadowbrook), Jenna Combs (current member from Meadowbrook), Deandre Mayle (Maysville), Allee Heskett (Buckeye Trail), Katie Martin (Buckeye Trail), Killian Kelley (Buckeye Trail), Mariah Ackley (Caldwell), Alexis Vestre (Tri-Valley), Emily Eddy (Buckeye Trail), Michael Scott (Maysville), and Chaslyn Moore (Cambridge). The NHS Advisor on the Buffalo Campus is Lauren Vincent.

go back
Print This Article
View text-based website