ViewMid-East CTC
ZANESVILLE
Welcome to the Zanesville Campus of Mid-East, located at 400 Richards Road in Zanesville, Ohio.  There are twenty-two Career Tech programs offered on this campus. One satellite program, Pathways to Engineering, is located on the Zane State Campus.   Click here for a complete listing.

A full range of Student Services is provided for students who attend here.

While attending the Career Centers, students spend nearly three hours each day in lab (or on the job for co-op students). The remainder of the day is spent in a combination of classes which varies somewhat by program.
Yearbook Orders
 
2016-2017 Yearbooks are on sale through May 1.  Yearbooks are $45 and can be purchased on-line at http://www.Jostensyearbooks.com or from Mr. Lange in room 4035.  The $45 cost includes shipping to your home.
  
Senior Pictures are due by March 15.  If you do not turn in a senior photograph your school photo will be used for the yearbook.   Questions?  Contact Mr. Lange at wlange@mideastctc.org
Graduation Order Delivery Date 
 
Josten's will be delivering graduation orders for the following schools on Friday, March 17th during lunches in the Commons.
 
Buckeye Trail - Cambridge - Maysville - Meadowbrook - Philo - Tri-Valley - Zanesville
 
Invoices for balances due have been mailed to the homes.  Balances can be paid by cash or money order.  No checks. 
 
Sheridan caps and gowns will be delivered to Mid-East on March 9th for those students who have paid in full. 
Upcoming Events
ASVAB Testing
Thu Mar 2 2017
to Fri Mar 3 2017
OGT Testing
Mon Mar 13 2017
to Fri Mar 17 2017
Report Cards Mailed Home
Tue Mar 21 2017
Zanesville Campus Prom
Sat Apr 8 2017
Spring Break
Fri Apr 14 2017
to Mon Apr 17 2017
FFA Banquet
Thu Apr 20 2017
Mid-Terms Mailed Home
Fri Apr 21 2017
Certificate Ceremony
Tue May 23 2017
Events Calendar
View All Zanesville Events
Select Show Options to filter!
View text-based website