ViewMid-East CTC
ZANESVILLE
Welcome to the Zanesville Campus of Mid-East, located at 400 Richards Road in Zanesville, Ohio.  There are twenty-two Career Tech programs offered on this campus. One satellite program, Pathways to Engineering, is located on the Zane State Campus.   Click here for a complete listing.

A full range of Student Services is provided for students who attend here.

While attending the Career Centers, students spend nearly three hours each day in lab (or on the job for co-op students). The remainder of the day is spent in a combination of classes which varies somewhat by program.
Yearbook Orders
2017-2018 Yearbooks are on sale through May 1.  Yearbooks are $40 until December 31st and then the price goes to $45.  Yearbooks can be purchased on-line at http://www.Jostensyearbooks.com or from Mr. Lange in room 4035.  The  cost includes shipping to your home.
  
Senior Pictures are due by March 15. Pose must be a close-up shoulder-up shot.  Clothing must be school appropriate and no props should be in the picture.  Photos, with student's full name, should be handed in to Mr. Lange in room 4035 or emailed to:  zyearbook@mideastctc.org.  If you do not turn in a senior photograph your school photo will be used for the yearbook.  Questions?  Contact Mr. Lange at wlange@mideastctc.org
Upcoming Events
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Mon Nov 27 2017

Dec
14
Holiday Dinner
Thu Dec 14 2017
Dec
20
Dec
21
Winter Break
Thu Dec 21 2017
to Mon Jan 1 2018

Feb
8
Hall of Fame Banquet
Thu Feb 8 2018
Feb
19
National FFA Week
Mon Feb 19 2018
to Fri Feb 23 2018

Feb
27
ACT Testing
Tue Feb 27 2018
to Wed Feb 28 2018

Feb
27
Parent-Teacher Conference
Tue Feb 27 2018
Mar
1
ASVAB Testing
Thu Mar 1 2018
to Fri Mar 2 2018

Mar
16
3rd Grading Period Ends
Fri Mar 16 2018
Mar
30
Spring Break
Fri Mar 30 2018
to Mon Apr 2 2018

Events Calendar
clickable calendar
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
View All Zanesville Events
Select Show Options to filter!
View text-based website