ViewMid-East CTC
ZANESVILLE
Welcome to the Zanesville Campus of Mid-East, located at 400 Richards Road in Zanesville, Ohio.  There are twenty-two Career Tech programs offered on this campus. One satellite program, Pathways to Engineering, is located on the Zane State Campus.   Click here for a complete listing.

A full range of Student Services is provided for students who attend here.

While attending the Career Centers, students spend nearly three hours each day in lab (or on the job for co-op students). The remainder of the day is spent in a combination of classes which varies somewhat by program.
Cap and Gown Orders
Cap and Gown Orders
 
Attention Seniors and Parents! - If you have not already done so please order your cap and gown asap.  You can order through www.jostens.com or call 1-800-567-8367. Crooksville seniors will order from Herff-Jones at highschool.herffjones.com or by calling 740-357-2160. 
Upcoming Events
Mid-Terms Mailed Home
Wed Feb 8 2017
ASVAB Testing
Thu Mar 2 2017
to Fri Mar 3 2017
OGT Testing
Mon Mar 13 2017
to Fri Mar 17 2017
Report Cards Mailed Home
Tue Mar 21 2017
Zanesville Campus Prom
Sat Apr 8 2017
Spring Break
Fri Apr 14 2017
to Mon Apr 17 2017
FFA Banquet
Thu Apr 20 2017
Mid-Terms Mailed Home
Fri Apr 21 2017
Certificate Ceremony
Tue May 23 2017
Events Calendar
View All Zanesville Events
Select Show Options to filter!
View text-based website